RSS

Big Awsomeness in Little Sweet Bites – Holland House Mini Pancakes

03 Jan
Big Awsomeness in Little Sweet Bites – Holland House Mini Pancakes

DSC_0715I just can’t get over these amazing and sweet mini pancakes, its always great to have them each time we visit The Galleria Mall in AlMaryah IsLAND in the Capital.

20141106_200437 20141106_200451 DSC_0717

I still rememeber the first time when I had tasted them at Tast of Abu Dhabi and can’t just resist myself to have more and more since then, wish they could have their more outlets which will be easier to access from different parts of Abu Dhabi.

DSC_0719  

DSC_0718 DSC_0714

Holland House Mini Pan cakes are definetly my all time favourite and believe me you can’t judge them by size till you get mouthful of those awesome goodies along with your favorites Nutella or White chocolate flooding over them, and for a change this time I tried the Cheese ones and they were awesome too..

DSC_0716

Stay sweet !

 
5 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Big Awsomeness in Little Sweet Bites – Holland House Mini Pancakes

  1. Salwa Chamsi-Pasha

    April 30, 2015 at 12:50 PM

    Hi, May I please use one of your photos for an article about Holland House pancakes? You will be rightfully credited and the image will be sourced appropriately.

    Like

     
    • Mahi Blog

      May 1, 2015 at 8:21 PM

      Hi, feel free to share the images unless it is not watermarked by Kabyklicks.
      For the images provided by Kabyklicks, kindly contact them directly.
      Cheers!

      Like

       
    • Mahi Blog

      May 3, 2015 at 6:21 AM

      As far as the photo credits will be there we are ok but this is only for that particular photo, kindly provide the link of the article you will use in it also and for all the photos watermarked by Kabyklicks contact them directly. Incase you want I can forward you their contact.

      Like

       
      • Salwa Chamsi-Pasha

        May 3, 2015 at 8:43 AM

        Hi Mahi,

        I will send you the link of the article once it is live! I’ve only used one photo and I think it may even be the cover photo of the article!

        We’re credited you and also hyperlinked your blog. 🙂

        I’ll be in touch once it is up. If you’d like to keep an eye out for it, it will be on the website http://www.theculturetrip.com and also on my Facebook page @salwachamsi-pasha.

        Like

         
      • Salwa Chamsi-Pasha

        May 5, 2015 at 11:34 AM

        Dear Mahi,

        The article is now up!

        You can see it, like it, spread it and more on https://www.facebook.com/salwacppage

        🙂

        Kind Regards,

        Salwa Chamsi-Pasha

        On 3 May 2015 at 09:43, Salwa Chamsi-Pasha wrote:

        > Hi Mahi, > > I will send you the link of the article once it is live! I’ve only used > one photo and I think it may even be the cover photo of the article! > > We’re credited you and also hyperlinked your blog. 🙂 > > I’ll be in touch once it is up. If you’d like to keep an eye out for it, > it will be on the website http://www.theculturetrip.com and also on my Facebook > page @salwachamsi-pasha. > > >

        Like

         

Leave a comment