RSS

My Feb “Fab” Beauty-saver package ÅkÅ GLAMBOX has arrived

24 Feb
My Feb “Fab” Beauty-saver package ÅkÅ GLAMBOX has arrived
20150223_211812_HDR 20150223_211459_HDR
I was anxiously waiting for the sms that shipment has made from GLAMBOX’s prompt service and it’s received and is my magic box.. What’s in it this time let’s explore..
20150223_211652_HDRNIVEA Cocoa Butter Body Lotion:
Nivea Cocoa butter is the most safest skin moisturizer I have ever used, which nourishes and reduces dryness factor both at same time. It smells very pleasant compare to other cocoa butter products I have used.
Wow factor: the non-greasy feel and lasting softness to your skin.
20150223_211556_HDRJOYFUL by Escada:
I like those blackcurrant sorbet, melon and Mandarin notes with pink peony and dewy magnolia. It makes you feel confident very attentive and urban! It’s indeed a joyful bliss and it’s floral scents will gives positive vibes.
If you don’t like fruity and floral it might not be a hit for you but you will surely love it in summers.
20150223_211635_HDR
NIVEA Sun Protect & Cooling Mist:
I love it’s ultra light texture and non-sticky feeling however I am still discovering if it’s as protective and efficient enough compare to my regular stick-to-forever sunscreen.
Mahi’sTip: I found it a very quick application when we visited last weekend with kids to pool and without them being pushy and mentioning “hurry mamma wanna go to pool” I was done covering them all over in no time 🙂
20150223_211525_HDRAMARGAN Oil:
It is rich in Vitamin E and Argan oil extracts along with essential fatty acids which takes away my frizz and repair those scratchy brittle hairs and prevent hair fall to great extent. After shampoo I pour few drops on my palm and put in damp hair from scalp to roots and it works well.
Mahi’sTip: Also it repairs the brittle nails too thought its for hair therapy but when i tried for nails it helps there too.
XTRA: (One of my fan asked me for dark circle as we are taking about Argan Oil this reminds me, I am extensively travelling and occupied and stressed and that’s the time when those puffy dark circles get me and what comes handy in those quick before-makeup hours, YES just few drops of argan oil is nothing less than a magic potion for those bright eyes. It is readily available in small puff or tiny bottle in pharmacies labelled as Argan Oil you can use them with no fear.)
20150223_211618_HDR
GlamGals – Matte Lip Gloss:
The very glam lip gloss and that as well in my favorite color, I am yet liking the effect and polish of this shiny gloss although I am very picky to my choice of gloss and don’t experiment much.
All in all each product in this month’s glambox is so practical and recommended.
Stay Beautiful and Love yourself 😉
xoxo, Mahi.
 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 24, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “My Feb “Fab” Beauty-saver package ÅkÅ GLAMBOX has arrived

  1. Sakshi Bhavesh

    February 25, 2015 at 8:33 AM

    wish to win once following all stapes

    Like

     
  2. Sakshi Bhavesh

    February 25, 2015 at 8:34 AM

    hope to win

    Like

     
  3. Mahi Blog

    February 25, 2015 at 8:54 AM

    Thank you all !

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
