RSS

I LOVE UAE <3

29 Nov

My Blog - I love UAE  My Blog - I love UAE (2)

I have so many spread-out memories that will remain with me forever and I will treasure these moments which I have spent in this beautiful country for the last 6 years mashallah. I thank the respective Authorities & Government for all the wonderful things they have done and made this beautiful place a happy place for all of us to live and making us a proud resident of UAE. I adore the structure and respect UAE for their heritage keeping and safeguards , we simply love the life style from desert safari to jet ski-ing, off-roading to quad biking, concerts, shopping and themed festivals especially Ramadan in UAE & recent sitting out at Corniche and watching the Yasalam movies at the sea and stars.  I believe UAE is a land of opportunities and luck, people who landed with nothing have achieved something here SubhanAllah.

My Blog - I love UAE (7)My Blog - I love UAE (1)

Moreover every human is respected  here and considered very special for bearing the kind of talent he has. It’s the most peaceful country!! Which makes it just-like-motherland for so many expats 🙂 I have special memories and association with UAE as I had my kids, started off my family and my professional career with full swing over this land. We enjoy each National day celebration with the same spirit of Union and our kids enthusiasm for the day each year make it even more special.

My Blog - I love UAE (4)

♥ I love UAE and on this auspicious day of celebrating 42 years of success and tranquility, I wish you all & the whole nation a very happy 43rd National day 🙂

My Blog - I love UAE (5)My Blog - I love UAE (3)

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 29, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “I LOVE UAE <3

  1. Ruba haris

    November 29, 2014 at 1:07 PM

    Wowww….how cute

    Like

     
  2. bcmaan

    December 2, 2014 at 1:30 PM

    Agree with so many points.. UAE is a second home to us

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
