RSS

The FaceShop “Natural Story”- November Glambox Arrived 

23 Nov
The FaceShop “Natural Story”- November Glambox Arrived 

 

CSC_0658

CSC_0635

I am a true natural ingredients fan and Glambox can’t be any better for me than this, customized by Face Shop products it has genuinely brought this true natural story to my daily beauty regime. I swear by aloevera it’s one ingredients I saw my grandmother using it since I was so small and is recommended by my mom always as a true skin moisturizing element, so I can’t wait to use the real natural mast Aloe from my glambox this month.

DSC_0642There is no better care for the lips than natural colors and therapy that’s why Mango seed lip care gives that true redness to your lips and “pomy” shine due to natural ingredient pomegranate. It’s already been hogged by my little princess and goes to her kitty bag for winter special care.

The 3 steps real whitening system is indeed a great package, promising by its white seed complex and vitamin C along with brightening ingredients it leaves your skin milky white, my only concern is the dryness factor after constant use of it, but to help that the toner and essence is a great support, I wish I will get the desired results in few weeks time.

The Eco-friendly, Natural SunEco Sample Kit is so handy at this shift over in weather in UAE, where I wanna enjoy the sun while not hiding out my face, you must try their complete range as this campaign will help supporting the protection of our environment and the portion of the sales proceeds will go to Environmental Organization.

Last is the oh-so-fruity berry mix hand cream, I just can’t stop smell-tang my hands for over15  minutes after putting this magical application on my hands. It leaves the hands and cuticles smooth.

By Glamourous !

 

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “The FaceShop “Natural Story”- November Glambox Arrived 

  1. Bhumika Chelani

    November 28, 2014 at 9:06 AM

    Hope to win Dear Mahiblog

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • maheenabbas

      November 30, 2014 at 8:16 AM

      you won already .. you can win again too 🙂

      Like

       
  2. neetarajwani

    December 23, 2014 at 12:21 PM

    Hope to win.

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. PatriciaKl

    January 17, 2015 at 4:58 PM

    Good blog you have here.. It’s hard to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. PatriciaKl

    January 22, 2015 at 7:21 AM

    Howdy, I do think your blog may be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent website!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  5. Mahi Blog

    January 22, 2015 at 7:48 AM

    Thanks Patricia, it’s always nice hearing from you, specially your valuable comments and feedback. Can you please let me know in which particular feature you are finding this issue when you are browsing via IE ?

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
